- For Automation, deletion cancels the message, changes the message status to inactive, and deletes it from your project. Related reporting data is also deleted.
- Only draft In-App Automation messages can be deleted. Once an In-App Automation has been started it cannot be deleted.
- Sent A/B tests and messages cannot be deleted.
- Open your messaging project. If you are already in your project, go to Messages » Messages Overview.
- Click for each message or A/B test you want to delete.
To see only your A/B Tests, go to Messages » A/B Tests. Note that you can only archive in Messages Overview.