Archive a Message, Journey, or A/B Test

Archiving removes a message, journey, or A/B test from all views except for Archive. Archived messages, journeys, and A/B tests do not show up in search.

  • You can only archive messages and A/B tests that have been sent; you cannot archive messages or A/B tests that are scheduled for delivery or ongoing.
  • You can only archive draft journeys. After you start a journey, you can only pause or delete it.

Immediately after archiving or un-archiving, you will see Cancel Archiving or Cancel Un-archiving. Click to stop the action.

Archive a Message, Journey, or A/B Test

  1. Go to Messages » Messages Overview.
  2. Click for the message, journey, or A/B test you want to archive.

Un-archive a Message, Journey, or A/B Test

  1. Go to Messages » Messages Overview.
  2. Select the Archive view.
  3. Click for the message, journey, or A/B test you want to un-archive.